Write your own review
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Long lasting
I used ND999 on my door jam about 2 years ago, the door lead to the basement where there was a wood burning heater. The door was known for being really squeaky, no matter how many times we applied WD-40 to it (OFTEN!!!), and hard to open because of the heat and dust that it had. Well, its been about 19 months since I bought some and used it on the door. It's still working great. I couldn't believe how well it works. It really does! I would absolutely recommend anyone to pick up a bottle or twelve, I tell all my friends about it and the fact that I can use it on my guns and tools around the house makes this a great oil. I will be back.
From: Guest | Date: 5/26/2017 2:49 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Thanks Never Dry
You need to try ND999 yourself, as you will be thoroughly impressed! I use it mostly for my weapons. It is important that my 12 gauge stays lubricated in the field.....as I put it through the ringer during waterfowl season. Be careful though, you do NOT need to use much of it at all! A little goes a very long way.
Very happy and satisfied. Thanks Never Dry!
From: Guest | Date: 5/26/2017 2:50 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Flawless
I first used ND999 as a lubricant for my rifle. I applied a generous amount on both the bolt, bolt face and some on magazines loaded with rounds(AR-15/5.56) I can only describe it as working flawlessly. I really came to appreciate the effectiveness of this lubricant when it came to cleaning my rifle. Again applying it to the bolt carrier group made cleaning very easy and helped to easily remove all carbon that will build up inside and around the bolt carrier group, inside the star chamber and other places that likes to grime up in ARs. Very amazing product! I now look forward to using ND999 as more than just a CLP for my weapons.
From: Guest | Date: 5/26/2017 2:51 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Works on EVERYTHING
So I been using ND999 for a lot of things around the house and on my weapons. What I like about it the most is it doesn't take much product at all to get carbon buildup off, it's a great weapon cleaner and lubricant. We lubed up our Thompson and put 400 rounds down range with out one single problem. I've used it for squeaky hinges around the house, also on old rusted tools that been sitting 7-10 years. We have used it to get stickers off windows, tar off of our vehicles, I mean this is a all around fabulous product that in my opinion has at least a million uses. It breaks bolts loose with out a problem after only being applied for 30 seconds or so. I have no complaints at all about ND999. Simply an amazing product!!
From: Guest | Date: 5/26/2017 2:52 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Contractor
I'm a contractor over seas and I'm in intense heat and moon dust sand constantly. I brought a bottle of ND-999 over with me and this tuff is amazing. Me and my team use it on our trucks and I've even tried it on my weapon. I'll be bringing a lot back with me next time.
Update: it's been two months since I've applied ND-999 to my rifle and and truck here in Iraq and the dust hand heat have been no match for it. I wish this stuff was in country during the war. It would have saved us a lot of hassle and wear and tear on our gear.
From: Guest | Date: 5/26/2017 2:53 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
FLAWLESS
ND999 is hands-down the best lubricant I have ever seen or used in my life it has worked flawlessly on every application I have used it on. I was like most people when I first heard about ND999 I was skeptical but within minutes of watching it go to work on a tool that I had that had been seized for 6+ years, it drastically change my mind. The tool works like its brand new again and it only took a couple drops. ND999 is the real deal and I will never purchase another kind of lubricant ever again.
From: Guest | Date: 5/26/2017 2:53 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
GO ND999!
So I used ND999 to clean and oil my gun after putting 250 rounds through it at the range today. The thing I liked most was that it didn't take much to get all the carbon off of my barrel, slide, and spring. Along with only one drop to the important pieces and I was good to go with plenty left. Great product made by great people and reasonably priced. You can't ask for anything better. Especially in today's market!
From: Guest | Date: 5/26/2017 2:54 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Mechanic
Being a mechanic I run into rust all the time wd40 yea it works but u end up using alot and it doesn't last long same with pb blaster used to be one of my favorites but now after using ND999 I havnt touched a single bottle of pb or wd40 what I would use half a can of pb for I only use a couple drops of nd999 this stuff is truly amazing
From: Guest | Date: 5/26/2017 2:54 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Reload
I used this on my reloader and wow it is so much smoother I can not believe the difference
From: Guest | Date: 5/26/2017 2:55 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Just works
This stuff works. Tried it on rusty brake lines today. Normally use a different product that I thought was the best. Did one side with it and the other with ND999. The ND999 side broke lose from the threads and line in 15 seconds, let the other side set for 15 minutes and it still didn't come loose from the line. Dried it off and put the ND999 on and in 10 seconds the line was free. This stuff works.
From: Guest | Date: 5/26/2017 2:55 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Shocked
This stuff is amazing, I have used this on multiple applications and every single time I was shocked. ND 999 is the only penetrating lubricant that I have used that you don't have to let soak in, works almost instantly.
From: Guest | Date: 5/26/2017 2:56 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Customer for life
This product continues to impress me the more I learn and experiment with it. Its beyond worth what you pay. And it pays for itself over and over. I'm a customer for life!
From: Guest | Date: 5/26/2017 2:56 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Was going to toss tools
Loved it! Fixed a squeaky door. Lubed a door roller in my truck that wasn't working and now is! Saved a couple pairs of old tools and lubed up the ignition switch on my bike. This stuff works all around wonders!
From: Guest | Date: 5/26/2017 2:57 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Tried it everywhere
Iv tried this both at home and work, if yet to find something that it cant help. from tool box doors, truck door, side cuts, wire stripers...it's amazing
From: Guest | Date: 5/26/2017 2:57 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Broken door
I used ND999 for the first time the other day, I repaired a door that uses rollers to slide the door. The rollers were gummed up and wouldn't spin freely, one drop of ND999 and the rollers spun like new.
From: Guest | Date: 5/26/2017 2:57 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)